mopavirginia.blogg.se

Wasteland 2 red button bomb
Wasteland 2 red button bomb




wasteland 2 red button bomb

Think of it as 'you got to play a demo' and next time you get to play for reals. To not have Kwon and Lucia leave be wary of collateral damage because that is the. But, one upside is that everyone at Ranger HQ will come to help you because the Redds attack rangers. Sucks that your session ended in frustration, but did you really lose that time? You learned a valuable lesson and you still got to play some (even though in the scheme of things it didn't really matter.) Split your squad into two thirds, with one of the third go to Isabella Redd. 'Autosave' was the first thing I clicked once I'd checked my gfx settings. Really doesnt give me the drive to boot this game back up anytime soon.Īh. Fact is, I only get a couple hours a week to play games, so because of some cute easter egg joke, I lost half my time this week available for games. Doing something THAT punishing, without having it autosave? If I want punishing gameplay I will go play dark souls or something. I am tired, i am catching up on everything in the citadel since it is my first visit there. Push it, and the achievement should be yours, as well as the location "Irvine" is now available to travel to on the world map.Diabolicallyrandom wrote:I guess I sort of assumed that being inside the citadel in a museum where nothing else did anything bad wouldnt result in instant death. It is here you will find a computer with an ominous red button. Once inside the sewer, kill your way around the map, making your way to the south-west most corridor. Once inside you will find a bust with a switch to open the hidden panel leading to her bedroom, and her private sewer entrance. To get here, break into her office (warning, unless you've ousted Heidi from Hollywood this may or may not aggro her unintentionally) if you allow the explosive trap on her door to go off instead of disarming it, it will kill the lone body guard on the other side of the door, negating the need to fight.

wasteland 2 red button bomb

The second entrance is in Heidi Hollander's secret bedroom.

wasteland 2 red button bomb

Just talk to the receptionist until she attacks you, then clear the place out. The Hollywood Sewers are accessible from one of two locations, the first and easiest being Hotel California (such a lovely place), you will have to fight your way through junkies.






Wasteland 2 red button bomb